Mooving my Carrier further

I am leaving the informatix software. Today is the last day of informatix software. I have passed a very wornderful moment at informatix. In the informatix I have spend my time like a family member. I got lots of help from the mizan bhai, Ehsan bhai,yunus bhai , khabir bhai , shojib bhai and sumon bhai. And passing a very memorable moment with them.  I am very much thankful to  all of them for their friendly behavior.

From the december i will join at the blueliner bangladesh team as a Senior software engineer. I am requestiing all of you to pray for me.

    • Tamim Khan
    • November 26th, 2009

    Congratulation Bhjon Bhi…..
    Hope for the Best and Plane for the worst………….
    I hope the best wish for u…

    Best of Luck
    Eid Mubarak.
    Tamim Khan

  1. All the best for you man!

  2. Congratulations brother, go wherever you passion takes you to. Blueline is a nice firm, so I am sure it will be kinda cool as your next stoppage :)

    My best wishes for you.

  3. Best of luck bijon bhai !!!

  4. all the best :)

  5. Congrats boss. Wish you all the best!

    • Ishtiaque
    • December 1st, 2009

    Bijon bhai,

    welcome to the Blueliner family! You’ll definitely like it here.

  6. All the best!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

