Joining Right Brain Solution

rbs.pngRight Brain Solution

I have joined the Right Brain Solution . After 7 months at ECBB , I make up my mind to switch my job to take new challenges and working with talented team members.

After met with the Md. Emran Hasan, who is a CTO and Co-founder , I realize that he is not only technically great, but also has a very high goal set up in his mind and good managerial skill. I also found in the team the very hard worker, great learner and obviously the creative minded which reflects the company name Right Brain Solution.

I hope so i will pass a great time with the Md. Emran Hasan and obviously with talented team members.

Thanks
Saidur Rahman,
Software Engineer,
Right Brain Solution Ltd

  1. Nice move..
    keep it going..

    best of luck.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

